MINNEAPOLIS, MN – February 1, 2011 – GameMill Entertainment today announced the full set list of chart topping hits for Country Dance, available April 5, 2011 on Wii™.  Country Dance compiles an all-star list of CMA winners, Grammy nominees and Nashville legends that will have hips shaking and toes tapping.

Full set list includes:

  • Alan Jackson, “Chattahoochee”
  • Miley Cyrus, “Hoedown Throwdown”
  • Brooks & Dunn, “Boot Scootin’ Boogie”
  • Billy Ray Cyrus, “Achy Breaky”
  • Toby Keith, “A Little Less Talk”
  • Dierks Bentley, “What Was I Thinking”
  • Darius Rucker, “Alright”
  • Gretchen Wilson, “Redneck Woman”
  • Laura Bell Bundy, “Giddy On Up”
  • Randy Travis, “Forever and Ever Amen”
  • Tracy Byrd, “Watermelon Crawl”
  • Josh Turner, “Why Don’t We Just Dance”
  • Luke Brian, “Ran is A Good Thing”
  • Mary Chapin  Carpenter, “I Feel Lucky”
  • Jerrod Niemann, “Lover Lover”
  • Josh Thompson, “Beer on the Table”
  • Easton Corbin, “A Little More Country Than That”

Previously Announced Tracks:

  • Carrie Underwood, “Cowboy Casanova”
  • Brad Paisley, “Water”
  • Sugarland, “Stuck Like Glue”
  • Trace Adkins, “Honky Tonk Badonkadonk”
  • Tim McGraw, “Just to See You Smile”
  • Zac Brown Band, “Chicken Fried”
  • Rascal Flatts, “Life is A Highway”
  • Blake Shelton, “All About Tonight”
  • Miranda Lambert, “White Liar”
  • Johnny Cash, “Ring of Fire”

Country Dance lets players dance along to some of their favorite country tunes this Spring on Wii™. Players will earn points moving their Wii Remote™ and replicating the onscreen dance moves as closely as possible. Country Dance allows players to customize their characters’ look and challenge friends and family in a dance-off duel.