Namco Bandai has announced that Namco Museum Arcade Pac will be coming exclusively to Nintendo Switch on September 28.

This bundle includes Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus and Namco Museum, which contains these eleven titles:

Dig Dug
Galaga ’88
Pac-Man Vs.
Rolling Thunder
Rolling Thunder 2
Sky Kid
Tank Force
The Tower of Druaga

While a release date has been announced, a price on this bundle has not been announced.