Last week it was revealed that the popular mobile game Pokémon GO is now available in six more countries.

Niantic posted an update with the latest round of countries able to catch ’em all, with the likes of Mongolia and Uzbekistan now ready to join the Pokémon hunt from their mobile devices.

Explore the world with your Buddy Pokémon! Trainers in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Mongolia can download Pokémon GO from Google Play or iTunes!

These six countries join Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macau, Macedonia, and Serbia, also added earlier last week, to make a total of 81 countries now playing the game. You can see the full list of countries over at CNET.

Are you still playing Pokémon GO? Let us know which level you’re up to, and whether you’ve caught that elusive Pikachu yet, in the comments section below.

Source: Pokémon GO Live