Some new information about Sonic and the Secret Rings is coming in from Gonintendo. Here’s the scoop on all the juicy details:

Game will feature 10 levels, 5 of which are listed below

-Sand Oasis
-Dinosaur Jungle
-Evil Foundry
-Levitated Ruin
-Pirate Storm

Sonic now has customizable skills. It is said that there are somewhere around 100 skills that Sonic can learn. Skills range from how Sonic handles, to his moves, to special abilities. Sonic holds 4 rings that allow for 500 points worth (each) of skills. Experience points are earned through the main game.

Interesting bit of details. This new information is from the new issue of Games Master. Follow the link for more on this amazing game.

Source: Gonintendo