Tengami Original Soundtrack by David Wise available now!
The album contains 14-tracks in total, 12 from the game, one unused track and a medley. All music was composed and recorded by David Wise, who joined the Tengami development team in the very early stages and continued to work with them through the entire development phase.  The album is available through Bandcamp and iTunes.
A preview of the album is available through the link at the bottom.
About David Wise
David Wise is a veteran video game composer who started his career in 1987 with Rare. He is most renowned for his work on the Donkey Kong Country series, Diddy Kong Racing and Starfox Adventures. David also worked on the recently released Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze soundtrack.
About Tengami
Tengami is an atmospheric adventure game set inside a Japanese pop-up book. Players explore a beautifully crafted paper and solve puzzles by flipping, folding, sliding and pulling parts of the pop-up book. Tengami was nominated for IndieCade in 2012 and the SXSW Gaming Awards in 2014. It was released on iOS on February 20th, 2014 and received Apple’s Editors’ Choice. Tengami will be released on the Wii U eShop, Windows and OS X later this year.
About Nyamyam
Nyamyam is a small independent developer in the UK. It was founded in late 2010 by Phil Tossel and Jennifer Schneidereit, whose paths crossed while working at Rare. With love and attention Nyamyam strives to create beautifully crafted games.
Tengami soundtrack preview on SoundCloud:

Buy onBandcamp link:

Buy on iTunes link:
  1. The Awakening (02:13)
  2. The Pale Moonlight (02:36)
  3. Into The Darkness (02:14)
  4. Dreams Unfolding (02:27)
  5. Crimson Leaves (02:54)
  6. Five Stories To Heaven (01:35)
  7. Blossoms Falling (03:31)
  8. Frozen In Time (04:39)
  9. Loneliness (03:26)
  10. Ocean Breeze (02:01)
  11. The Passage (02:07)
  12. Reflections (03:22)
  13. Into The Light (Bonus Track, not used in game) (03:03)
  14. Tengami Medley (05:11)