Nintendo is presenting an Indie World Showcase this week to give fans a taste of what’s heading to the Nintendo Switch from indie developers.

The livestream is set to run for 20 minutes, divulging plenty of information on upcoming indie games making their way to Nintendo’s hybrid console.

You can tune in from 7 am PT/9 am CT/ 10 am ET to hear the latest indie news. If you’re wondering when to tune in from other locations around the world, here’s a list of other timezones:

  • 2 pm GMT, 11 May (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • 4 pm CET, 11 May (Europe)
  • 11 pm JST, 11 May (Japan)
  • 12 am AET, 12 May (Eastern Australia)
  • 2 am NST, 12 May (New Zealand)

The Indie World Showcase will be livestreamed on YouTube, which you can wacth directly below. You can also access the online video over on Nintendo’s website.

If you’re keen to keep up with the world of indie games, check our regular release reader to keep an eye on all the upcoming titles heading to the Nitnendo Switch each week.

Are you excited about the latest showcase from Nintendo? Which games would you like to see mentioned in the livestream? We’ll be sure to keep you updated with any major announcements after the presentation.

You can also follow Nintendo’s own Indie Twitter account @IndieWorldNA